photo tour

Lisbon Riviera and southern Atlantic coast

7 days in the most little-known by tourists, country in Europe, the best shooting point, master classes, a variety of photo-scenes, cultural and gastronomic program in the group of like-minded people, where nothing detracts from creativity and achievements of photographic practice in a variety of conditions!
The main part of this photo tour takes place in the south-western and southern shores of Portugal, where the bathing season lasts until November, where the high shores are washed by the great and mighty ocean, where the evening a huge red sun is setting over the water line, and where the lighthouses are still standing from the time when Henry the Navigator has opened the world's first navigation school, and you can try Caldeirada rica (rice with a variety of fresh seafood and fish) and drink Aquardente de medronho (a strong alcoholic drink made from the fruit of the strawberry tree), and feel alone with yourself and the wind!

Well, we could not ignore Lisbon, because it is beautiful at any time of the year. Spring flowering magnolias and Agapanthuses, summer grilled sardines, purple Jacaranda and traditional holidays, chestnuts in autumn, the fresh breeze from the Atlantic. And, of course, the unforgettable atmosphere of narrow streets, paved (in Portuguese, "calçada"), stairs (after Lisbon is located on the 7 hills), the magnificent bridges, Fado music and much much more. The city, which is so wonderful to wander, and even lose (this is the most beautiful state in Lisbon), but then, of course, to find:) And of course, you can make interesting genre and street photography.

Why should you choose this tour?
Four really good reasons for choosing us:
7 days

Planned by the guide and the leading photographer of the trip, so that the group is at the right time in the right place in terms of light and variety of shooting conditions, and at the same time, a deep diving into the life and culture of the northern region with the opportunity to taste its gastronomic and wine treasures, see unique natural landscapes.
15 natural and historical sites
Starting from Lisbon we will visit more then 15 unique and diverse natural and cultural sites: Lisbon - Sintra - Cabo da Roca - Porto Covo - Alentejo coast beaches and beaches of Algarve - Cape St. Vincent and cape Sagresh - Lagos - Portimão - caves south coast - Faro and island's frontier town of Mértola, Lisbon.
from 1099 €

With the participation of 4-5 people the cost of the tour is getting to its minimum. How did we achieve this? It's simple! We know this country and where "places" live with excellent quality, and minimal cost, as they are made for their people, and not for tourists.
easy to join

You can choose one of the abovementioned dates for grouping and book a trip by filling in the form at the bottom of the page and sending us, indicating the dates of interest to you, the name of the tour and the number of people. Or, if you are from two people, you can choose any date convenient for you by contacting us in any convenient way and paying an advance (details below).
Tour dates: September 11 -17, 2017
Accommodation: 3 nights in Lisbon, and 3 nights the historical province of Algarve at the villa (double accommodation with private bath or shower)
Tour Itinerary
Day 1

- Arrival in Lisbon, check in to the hotel (It is a cozy guest-House in the heart of Lisbon with the possibility to sit in the evenings on the spacious kitchen and view all the footage together for a glass of a good Portuguese wine)
- Introduction to Lisbon. Get started with the Belem district, located west of the city center and a walk along the waterfront of the Tagus to Lisbon character - the eponymous tower of Belém. Afternoon - Oriente region, a trip on the cable car over the Tagus and the longest bridge in Europe - Vasco da Gama.
- An evening briefing at the hotel to view the outcome of the day. The teacher will assess the scope of work and the level of each participant
Day 2

- The whole day is devoted to a walk in the centre of Lisbon and its old quarters (Bairro Alto, Alfama, Moraria, Graça and Baixa). Lisbon - a city of narrow humpbacked streets where full of life, a city of old trams, squares, colorful tiles "azulejos", funiculars, modern high-rise buildings and the picturesque old fishing quarters and, of course, Fado, Fado - beautiful music, with nothing comparable, romantic, sad, poignant and subtle ....
- 4 hours of master class for equine photography in the arena Portuguese Riding School in Belém
- Genre and street photography
- Evening footage analysis

Day 3

- Visit Sintra and most western Eurasia beach - Praia da Ursa.
- Evening shooting at Cape Roca - the most western headland of the Eurasian continent, famous for its winds, lighthouse, beautiful rocky and very high bank and phrase of "Luziadas" the great Portuguese poet Luis de Camões: photographing picturesque rocks near the lighthouse at Cape.
- return to the hotel, critical review of the photo-results of the day
- pack bags for departure from the hotel
Day 4

- Moving from Lisbon to the extreme south of Portugal, Algarve, through the Alentejo coast.
- The national park "Parque Natural do Sudoeste Alentejano e Costa Vicentina" (points: Porto Covo, Vila Nova de Milfontes, Praia de Odeceixe, Praia Amoreira)
- Check in to hotel, viewing and analysis of footage of the day
Day 5

- The lighthouse at Ponta da Piedade in Lagos, Marinha beach , Benagil beach with its sandy caves, grottos of Carvoeiro.
- Lunch in Portimão town in the fish restaurant, where divinely cooked octopus. After lunch we go by boat to explore at low tide series of caves that are available for viewing only from the ocean.
- In the evening - Cabo São Vicente (Cape San Vicente) - the most south-westerly point of Eurasia and place near the lighthouse traditionally applaud the sunset. In a way we´ll visit two beautiful beaches: Praia do Castelejo and Praia da Ponta Ruiva. Sunset shooting on the rocky coast. If weather conditions permit - night photography.
Day 6

- Walk through the old town of Faro, the former capital of the Arab states in the Iberian Peninsula and the last bastion, surrendered to the Portuguese king Afonso III.
Fortress Faro, Parque Natural da Ria Formosa and the islands.
Sunset on the most romantic beach Algarve - Praia dos Beijinhos (kissing Beach).
- A final session and recommendations for post-processing, summarizing, farewell dinner
Day 7

- Transfer to Lisbon through the Parque Natural do Vale do Guadiana with a stop in the border town of Mértola where the banks of the Guadiana River is the border of Portugal and Spain, and a couple of stops in the fields near the city of Beja, where lonely cork oaks interspersed with a stork's nest on the whole, there are vertical and with flocks of sheep
- farewell to the our group.
Details:
Double or single occupancy
When the number of people in a group more than 4 - 3 nights accommodation in a villa with swimming pool 200 meters from the ocean.
Age 18+
Age is not important. What it really important are
enthusiasm by photograph
and openness to everything new!
Algarve
Fantastic video of Sintra and its surroundings
Video shot not by us. We are in the process :) But it is remarkable, though does not include all the places where we go during our photo tour.
Reviews
Price: from 1099 €
Including road maintenance on the route, accommodation with breakfast, excursion part, masterclasses, theoretical studies, photo master classes combined with practical photo-shoots Lusitano Breed, practical advice on all genres of shooting and post-processing images.
Not included: the visa, air tickets, International health insurance, lunches, dinners and snacks, entrance fees to museums, purchase souvenirs and the other personal expenses.
We strongly advise to you to have a certain amount of the cash to pay a tips (usually 10% of the cost of lunch or dinner), as well as for the purchase of souvenirs, etc, as in Portugal, not everywhere you´ll be able to pay with a card.
Payment is made in two stages: an advance payment of 300 € up to 3 weeks before the expected date of the photo tour and the final payment on the first day photo tour.
Plan your next vacation with Iberian Trails (leave your request here):
In the "comments", please, point convenient date for you. we are ready to discuss any offers!
You agree with our Terms and Conditions
Made on
Tilda

Фототур

Лиссабонская Ривьера и Юго-Западное побережье Португалии

7 дней в самой малоизученной туристами европейской стране, лучшие съемочные точки, мастер-классы, различные жанры, культурная и гастрономическая программа, в кругу единомышленников, когда ничто не отвлекает от творчества и наработки практики фотосъемки в самых разнообразных условиях!
БОльшая часть фототура проходит на юго-западных и южных берегах Португалии, где купальный сезон длится до ноября, где высокие берега омываются великим и могучим, где вечером огромное красное солнце закатывается за линию воды, где маяки стоят еще со времен, когда Генрих Мореплаватель открыл первую в мире школу навигации, и можно попробовать Caldeirada rica (рис с самыми разнообразными свежими морепродуктами и рыбой) и выпить Aguardente de medronho (крепкий алкогольный напиток из плодов земляничного дерева), и почувствовать себя наедине с самим собой и ветром!
Ну и мы не могли обойти вниманием Лиссабон, ибо он прекрасен в любое время года. Весной цветущими магнолиями и луком, летом жареными сардинами, сиреневой жакарандой и традиционными праздниками, осенью каштанами, свежим бризом с Атлантики. Ну и, конечно, незабываемой атмосферой узких улочек, вымощенных брусчаткой (по-португальски, калсада), лестниц (ведь Лиссабон расположен на 7-ми холмах), великолепными мостами, музыкой фаду и многим другим. Город, в котором так замечательно бродить, и даже потеряться (это самое прекрасное состояние в Лиссабоне), но потом, конечно, найтись:) Ну и, конечно, вы сможете сделать интересные жанровые и стрит-фотографии.
Почему стоит выбрать этот тур?
Четыре действительно хороших причины поехать с нами:
7 дней

Продуманного гидом и ведущим фотографом маршрута, таким образом, чтобы группа оказывалась в нужное время в нужном месте с точки зрения света и разнообразия съемочных условий, и в то же время, глубокое погружение в быт и культуру центрального и южного регионов с возможностью вкусить их гастрономические и винные богатства, увидеть уникальные природные ландшафты.
более 15 природно-исторических объектов
Стартуя из Лиссабона, мы посетим более 15 уникальных и разнообразных природных и культурных объектов: Лиссабон-Синтра-Кабу да Рока - Порту Кову-пляжи побережья Алентежу и Алгарве-мысы Сан-Висенте и Сагреш- Лагуш-Портимао - гроты южного побережья - Фару и острова- пограничный городок Мертола-Лиссабон
от 1099 €

При участии 4х человек стоимость тура приближается к минимальной. Как мы этого добились? Все просто! Мы знаем эту страну и где "живут" места с прекрасным качеством, и минимальной стоимостью, так как они сделаны для своих, а не для туристов. Мы не занимаемся промо- и вип- накрутками, мы хотим показать и влюбить вас в эту страну "как она есть".

Легко присоединиться

Вы можете выбрать одну из указанных дат набора группы и забронировать путешествие, заполнив форму внизу страницы и отослав нам, с указанием интересующих Вас дат, названия тура и количестве человек. Либо, если вас от двух человек, Вы можете выбрать любые удобные для Вас даты, связавшись с нами любым удобным способом и оплатив аванс (подробности ниже).
Актуальные даты туров: 10 -16 сентября, 2017
Проживание: 3 ночи в Лиссабоне и 3 ночи в провинции Алгарве, на южном берегу Атлантики (проживание двухместное с собственной ванной или душем)
Программа тура
День 1

- прилет в Лиссабон, заселение в гостиницу (Это будет уютный гест-хауз в центре Лиссабона с возможностью вечерами сидеть на просторной кухне и просматривать отснятый материал всем вместе за чашкой добротного португальского вина)
- знакомство с Лиссабоном. Начнем знакомство с кварталов Байша и Байру Алту.
Вторая половина дня - опционно, либо квартал Белень, находящийся западнее центра города и прогулка по набережной Тежу до символа Лиссабона - одноименной башни Белень, либо 4 часа мастер-класса по фотосъемке лошадей на арене Portuguese Riding School in Belém (Оплачивается дополнительно)
- вечерний брифинг в отеле с просмотром итогов дня. Преподаватель оценит фронт работ и уровень каждого из участников
День 2

- весь день посвящен прогулке по центру Лиссабона и его старым кварталам (Алфама, Морария, Граса). Лиссабон - город узких горбатых улочек, на которых кипит жизнь, город старых трамваев, площадей, разноцветной плитки "азулежу", фуникулеров, современных многоэтажек и живописных старых кварталов и, конечно, фаду, фаду - прекрасной музыки, городского романса бедноты, ни с чем не сравнимой, романтической, грустной, пронзительной и тонкой....
- жанровая и "стрит-" фотография
- вечерний разбор отснятого материала

День 3

- посещение Sintra (Cинтра) и самый западный пляж Евразии - Praia da Ursa.
- вечерняя съемка на мысе Рока – самый западный мыс Евразийского континента, знаменитый своими ветрами, маяком, живописным скалистым и очень высоким берегом и фразой из "Лузиадаш" великого португальского поэта Луиша де Камоенша: "Там, где кончается Земля и начинается Море". Съемка живописных скал и маяка на мысе.
- возвращение на базу, разбор полетов, просмотр отснятого материала. пакуем чемоданы
День 4

- переезд из Лиссабона на самый юг Португалии, через побережье Алентежу в район Алгарве.
- национальный парк Parque Natural do Sudoeste Alentejano e Costa Vicentina (Porto Covo, Vila Nova de Milfontes, Praia de Odeceixe, Praia Amoreira)
- заселение в отель, просмотр и анализ отснятого материала
День 5

- маяк на Ponta da Piedade в Lagos, Praia da Marinha, praia de Benagil (Бенажил) с его песчаными гротами, гроты Carvoeiro.
- пообедаем в городке Portimão в рыбном ресторане, где божественно готовят осьминога. После обеда отправимся растрясать съеденное на катере, чтобы исследовать во время отлива серию гротов, доступных для обозрения только со стороны океана.
- вечером - Cabo São Vicente (мыс Сан Винсенте) - самая юго-западная точка Евразии и место, где возле маяка традиционно апплодируют заходящему солнцу. По-пути посетим два прекрасных пляжа: praia do Castelejo и praia da Ponta Ruiva. Предзакатная и закатная съемка на скалистом побережье. Если позволят погодные условия – ночная съемка.

День 6

- прогулка по старинному городу Фару, бывшей столице арабского государства на иберийском полуострове и последнему оплоту, сдавшемуся португальскому королю Афонсу III.
Крепость Фару, Parque Natural da Ria Formosa и острова.
Закат на самом романтичном пляже Алгарве - Praia dos Beijinhos (пляж поцелуев).
- заключительное занятие по фотопрактике и рекомендации по постобработке, подведение итогов, прощальный ужин
День 7

- переезд в Лиссабон через Parque Natural do Vale do Guadiana c остановкой в пограничном городке Mértola, где берега реки Гвадианы являются границей Португалии и Испании и парой остановок в полях возле города Бежа, где одинокие пробковые дубы перемежаются с гнездами аистов на всем, что есть вертикального и отарами овец.
-Прощание с группой
Детали
Двухместное или одноместное размещение
При количестве человек в группе более 4-х - 3 ночи проживание последние 4 дня на традиционной вилле с бассейном в 200 м от океана.
Возраст 18+
Возраст не важен. Важна увлеченность фотографией и открытость всему новому!
Алгарве
Фантастическое видео о Синтре и окрестностях
Видео (пока) снято не нами. Мы в процессе:) Но они замечательные, хоть включают не все места, куда мы поедем в рамках фототура.
Отзывы
Стоимость: от 1099 €
Включая автомобильное сопровождение на маршруте, проживание с завтраками, мед.страховка на период тура, экскурсионная часть, теоретические занятия, практические рекомендации по всем жанрам съемки и по постобработке фотографий.
В стоимость не входит: виза, авиабилеты, обеды, ужины и перекусы, мастер-класс по фотосъемке португальских лошадей "лузитано", входные билеты в музеи, покупка сувениров и прочие личные расходы.
Мы настоятельно советуем иметь при себе какое-то количество физических денег (cash), для оплаты чаевых (обычно это 10% от стоимости обеда или ужина), а также на покупку сувениров и пр., так как в Португалии совсем не везде будет возможность оплатить карточкой.
Оплата осуществляется в два этапа: аванс 300 € в срок до 3 недель до предполагаемой даты фототура и окончательный расчет в первый день фототура.
Отправить свою заявку на фототур можно тут:
В поле "комментарии" укажите пожалуйста удобные для Вас даты.
Мы готовы обсудить любые предложения!
You agree with our Terms and Conditions
Made on
Tilda